Many students today graduate from high school and wish to continue their studies overseas. Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

The world is very different today and that includes education. Many students choose to study abroad instead of remaining in their home country. This concept has both pros and cons. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of doing this. On the one hand, many students today are willing to continue their studies overseas. First, one of the advantages of studying abroad is reviving industrial projects. For example, this means having strong communication skills between companies in order to produce a product. Also, students and specifically designers must understand the culture to earn a qualified degree in their field. Secondly, culture and life experiences are another benefit. This creates sensitivity and positivity while learning the tradition of the local culture. Finally, earning a highly qualified education is a fabulous achievement to benefit both countries. For example, students may return to their homework equipped with a world class education and this contributes to society. On the other hand, the life process will not be easy at all. First, one of the disadvantages of studying abroad is that students can not return to their families due to different schedules between the two countries. For example, there are different holidays and classes between countries. Besides, communication with families will be only through video calls rather than sitting with them face to face. Secondly, the expensive cost remains more than before. Such as, buying expensive food from the store. As well as, expensive living costs and visas too. Finally, it might not be safe to live alone. For example, if a student walks alone at night, criminals may attack them. In conclusion, it is abundantly clear that studying abroad has incredable advantages. However, it must be noted that this decsion can also be fraught with pitfalls.