The best way to travel is travel in a group led by a tour guide. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In society, life has changed a great deal, especially in travel. It includes how group travel is the best way. Some people believe that the travel in a group has significant points. However, other people disagree with the main topic. Thus, there are many important agreements and disagreements. This assay provides key information on both points of view. On the one hand, in terms of agreements, according to the Kuwait Publish reports, in 2025, there are many trendy benefits. First, the new relationship is the best feature. Moreover, 90% of people, in travel time, have a strong relationship.Second, learning new culture is another important point. This is due to the perfect explanation during the trip. Also, the leader group makes a smart question. As a result, the level of culture increased rapidly. All the tips are improve the right side. On the other hand, in terms of disagreements, according to the Kuwait Health Clinic, from 2020 to 2025, 90% of people disagree. There are many trendy points. First, the type of people in the travel group. This may create several health problems. The angry person will damage the trip. Second, the type of program is another disagreement. For example, some people tend to go to the beach, others do not. Finally, the hard rules in the trip organisation are the hardest level. All the tips are determine the left side. In conclusion, according to the given data, in terms of upsides and downsides, there are a major number of benefits, while there are a main number of drawbacks. Thus, nowadays, the government recommend local people follow the right tips for a positive outcome and a better life.