With the help of the internet and television, many people are becoming famous. Is it a positive or negative trend? Include examples

With the help of the internet and television, many individuals are becoming famous. it is predominantly a positive trend my view will be discussed in the ensuing paragraph. Firstly the internet and television helps finding the talent recognition,Many people has a talent but it remains unseen or it may be seen by few, Due to unavailability of such platform to broadcast their hidden abilities before the society but in recent days due to development in technology there are numerous services present to show the creativities, using social media platforms, like, youtube, instagram and facebook, peolpe are using such apps to post their content, this in turn gains the popularity helping them to become famous. For example, khan Sir patna has posted his educational videos and later he became a famous teacher. Secondly internet helps people earn more money by providing many online platforms for businesses where one can easily get rich by selling his/her product on e-commerce websites, like, Amazon, Flipcart, and OLX, by advertising their product On their mainstream channels, for example many you tuber promote products in their channels so that it becomes popular and sells fast. In conclusion, apart from a few negative points, the television and internet help people to recognise their hidden abilities by providing them a stable platform, as well as making them richer.