Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Life is not predictable; as John Lennon once said'Life is what happens when you're busy making other plans.' Nobody can control their entire existence, even though individuals are responsible for their own actions, there may be issues on the road that could not be expected ahead of time. According to common belief, the only way to live with an unwanted condition is to admit it. However, others argue that a bad situation is supposed to be handled by making progress and taking action. Firstly, ıt is quite difficult to face challenging circumstances. Human beings are not naturally destined for complex systems such as exams, interviews, and taxes. Their skills were primarily developed to survive; therefore, the expectations aren't satisfied in today's advanced world. Hundreds of years ago, people were hunting for food, whereas nowadays they’re expected to work extremely long hours; thus, skills such as problem solving, leadership, and self-confidence are hard to obtain. It is natural that some people feel disoriented; hence, it should not always be considered necessary to fight against underachievements. On the other hand, there is no doubt that a number of people have ambitions to pursue despite failure. In the modern era, it seems that forcing things often leads to better outcomes. For instance, if a student receives a rejection letter from a higher education application, they are encouraged to apply again to demonstrate their motivation to study there. This shows there are some situations that require retries in order to improve the results. To sum up, a problem can be handled in several ways; for this reason, there is no correct behaviour when it comes to failure. What matters most is maintaining a balances mindset, knowing when to accept circumstances and when to take action for change since both approaches are necessary for a meaningful life.