Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think small town life is more suitable. Discuss both sides

Many individuals from our society think that more children should be raised in cities. Meanwhile, others saw that younger generations should grow up in smaller towns. I believe that those kids should be raised in a place that can provide all neccessary things. Firstly, so many people agree with me. Many parents leave their small towns, because it's no longer providing their needs. Medical instituoutions, etertainment places, and shopping stores, are not found in some of these towns. Moreover, cities give better opportunities for parents. Jobs, and career life are more available in cities. Therefore, the kid will get a better childhood growing up. A lot of old small towns suffer from bad hospitals and schools. All of these living conditions are essential for children. States like Illnois in the US, have a very bad living conditions. Meanwhile in the same state, the big city chicago, can offer everything a person asks for. Many people had to travel to Chicago to solve their problems. In conclusion, developed cities will build the future of your kid growing up. Therefore, consedering a move like this will definitely be postitve for parents, and their kids.