Traffic problem is the problem of every country. What solutions can be done in society and individual level.

In recent years, the issue of traffic congection become major problem in the global arena.The governments should be make a drastic change for this problem.In this essey we will discuss and find some solutions for it. the last two decades in some countries number of cars increase dramatically.Researchers show that each family posses at least 2 or 3 cars and they account for it with lack of public transportation.People need cars for their job, drop of children to school and without own car it would be challenging to handle with these problems. On the other hand, usage more car causes different problems, such as global warming,air pollution, noise pollution. Every single day quantity of carbon footprint is approximately 2 00000 ton. In my view of point, government should make urgent decisions to prevent environment.Some strict rules, banned of cars working with oil fuel would be first step.Individuals also must utilize public transport. to tackle with traffic problems countries construction new routes is of Paramount importance. Furthermore,pick times might be solve with changing work load. To sum up, l strongly believe that, the governments and citizens can solve this problem with collobaretion.