All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that renewable energy plays a vital role in maintaining our health and environment. While it is a commonly held belief that all cars with fossil fuels engine should be replaced with electric machine, some individuals believe that this trend require an immense budget. In my perspective, I strongly agree with this idea to protect our world, and provide new generations with safely climate. On one hand, recent updates in the energy field play a pivotal role in preventing the emission of greenhouse and carbon dioxide. In other words, these advanced machines encourage the society to maintain on the ecosystems. In addition, a new vehicle which work with a renewable energy, like wind, solar and electronic power are contributing to provide a healthy medium, also it has significant impact on the economic systems. For example, explosion of Tesla and Lucid cars in the USA and the KSA, these companies developed the concept of traditional machines by formation of sophisticated automobile with substantial advantages for both people and governments. On the other hand, some households still believe that the old motors are better and safer than modern technology. Although, the traditional cars need a massive cost due to the global price of oil. While the authorities are established their initiatives to educate the population about the drawbacks of fossil oil on the public. For instance, some modern cities obligated the citizens to use the electric cars, and they stop the production lines of antique vehicles. In conclusion, the advantages of new dynamo outweigh the disadvantages. Therefore, I tend to consider that all bodies should have electronic motors rather than classic generator.