Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these point of views and give your opinion.

In recent years, people have argued, that working for multiple companies all their life is better than working for one company. Does loyalty outweigh working for different companies? In this essay, I'll discuss both points and give my personal opinion at the end. Firstly, most companies are looking for loyal and faithful people, to stay working for them all their entire career. Because, when you retire from a company, in order to receive the retirement money, you must have worked 20 years for an organisation. Furthermore, loyalty is so important because, some organisations are offering a high sum of money for one to work for a company all their entire career. As a result, when you retire, they cut 60% of you're check, so let's say someone is getting 30,000$ each month, when he retires, he approximately gets 13,000$ every month without doing anything. Which is good for the long-term. Secondly, working for different companies is good in the short term. For instance, let's say someone is working for 3 different companies, he's pay will significantly increase every year. But when he comes to retire, all three companies will refuse to give him the retirement money. In addition, he'll need to work for 15-18 hours every day just to keep his job. Moreover, working hard every day for multiple organisations, just so you don't retire. To sum up, working for different companies at the same time is better because you get an extremely high salary every month. However, working for one company is better in the end, because you get retirement money