Some people think that government should be held responsible when problem of homelessness snd unemployment arise.Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by some people, higher authorities should take care of citizens when they are facing challenges, such as sleeping on roads because they do not have accommodation to live and another major problem unemployment. According to my perception, I agree with the statement. They should need to announce a free accommodations for needy people. They might provide them government jobs in many sectors, such as, education, security department and health. Firstly, Government should need to make a policy which helps to chose poor citizens who really eligible for residencey. Clearly, this step will play a pivotal role to solve this issue. In this way, homeless locals can able to live happily with their families. In recent year, president of United Kingdom announced over 1500 accommodation and he clearly mentioned that it was just for poor citizens. We are living in a developed era, however still many coutries are facing occupation problem. Individuals do not have money for their daily expenses. Unfortunately, more are them are graduated and well-being. If government sectors, such as, education, health and police will announce seats for them according to merit list, it can alleviate this major problem rapidly. Last year, every department of Australian government give jobs opportunities to those who were jobless and they were taken by a authentic policy. In conclusion, I would say that these are common rights of every poor citizens to have a accommodation and a job to live life. Although, providing these facilities is quiet hard for country however, the way nation lives in a country always represents the wealth of country.