Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others belleve it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Focusing on a single main subject or learning futher more subjects has always a contrversal topic between students. Some people think that learning more subjects can boarden students ' horizons while other argue that students should pay full attention on one main subject in order to achieve more in that area. In my opinion, students should be given a chance to explore more instead of being limited to study only one subject. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying more subjects at a time. To start with, studying mutiple subjects helps sudents to discover their hidden talents and allow them to find thier best strength. Many students ' true ability were masked due to the fact that they learn solely from their main area of study. However, if they are given the golden opportunity to explore more subjects, they may be able to uncover their unknow talents and achieve more then one could ever imagine. Learning is a process of embracing different possibilities, students should be givin the chance to do so. On the other hand, some people think that students ' energy and time is limited, and thus, they should put their effort on one qualification instead of juggling different subjects. Undoubtly, it is true that some students don't have the ablity to study for various subjects at a time. Students may be drained out by the heavy workload and have an overall poor performance in each subject. Given, this is an understandable concern, it can also be a good time for students to learn time management.