Some people think that to solve traffic and transportation problems, people should live in cities, instead of the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Discussion over transportation and traffic problems becomes major issue in many countries, especially for the people who believe that domicile in urban areas offer solutions, instead of living in rural areas. However, I fully disagree with this notion, since to live in countrysides have more benefits, considering the available area and traffic management. On one hand, living in cities become an essential solution to solve human movement. However, cities have a huge number of people or over populated, so it will face difficulties to manage. Moreover, the more persons cities have, it will need significant transportion infrastructure services, such as road, train station, and airport, that will result on high budget needed. Jakarta, for example, has to construct various type of transportation means, because people live in scattered area, that can only accessed by particular vehicles. On the other hand, rural areas have vast vacant land which will easy to design and manage. Countryside has a small number of people, so it will be easier to manage. Moreover, one should consider an extra benefit when contruct transportation in rural area, because that services will have beautiful sceneries. The toll in Bali, for instance, runs for five kilometres above the sea that cut down the trip time to the airport. Eventually, people will not only solve the traffic and transportation issues, but also feel excitement during their journeys. To conclude, some experts may align with the idea of how people to transport and its traffic, by relying to cities life, instead of living at countryside. However, I disagree with this notion because there are more advantages in countryside that will support the solutions of traffic and transportation problems.