In certain countries, unemployment is so high that some have suggested children should stop their education after primary school to learn skills necessary to join the workforce. Do you agree or disagree?

In certain nation, graduate students are being jobless due to increase in the competition. so, it is recommended by some individuals that it is better to learn essential skill for workforce, instead of getting formal education from school. Nonetheless, in my opinion, it is completely unjustified since education can leads to holistic development, and better job prospects to the children. This essay will shed light on my view points with reasons and example. The first and foremost point is that the school curriculum is designed to in build discipline, and moral value among youth. This can be an assist because education could be a stepping stone to inculcate different skills, such as time management, communication, and problem-solving skills, which is crucial for the overall development of children. Thus, skipping education can be deterent, and it will affects them at their work because of lack of professionalism. Moreover, It is argued that unemployment arises due to lack of specialization in the particular field. Although company are looking for employees who have expertises, most graduates are unqualified due to lack of knowledge, and experience. Hence, schools and colleges are aiming to prepare their students by handing out tailored made course, which is important to meet up the requirements of the jobs. For instance, schools helps to build the foundation of core subjects like maths, which is used in every aspects of jobs whether it is simple calculation in accounting or problem solving skills while debugging the code. Thererfore, education can helps the applicant to achieve their desire jobs. To conclude, unemployment can be controversial. The claims against it are conspicuous because of the increase in population, and highly competative that leads the youth start working from young age. Nevertheless, I stand firm by my opinion, since education can benefit students at large due to the development of essential life skills, and prepares them professionally for the jobs.