Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for individuals and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, People prefer to eat outside more. However, in my opinion, cooking the food at home is better than eating out in restaurants or in local Food shops. First and foremost, the reason for eating meals at home is to save money; people spend tons of money on food, and in fact, they can spend that money on buying groceries. With that, they can make at least 1 week's their food at home, rather than spending 1 week money in just 1 day. Furthermore, now that technology is advanced, we can make different types of dishes by watching the videos on the internet, which not only helps to increase our cooking skills but also person can eat homemade food with fewer calories and can work more hours. Secondly, the restaurant food is unhealthy and more oily, which creates fat in the human body and eating more and more from outside can cause hormonal imbalance, with this, people can face a lot of health issues like weight gain, heart diseases. Homemade food has more nutrients, also our houses are neat and clean, which creates good hygiene, thus most of the restaurants do not follow the hygiene rules and they serve the food made from the last 2-3 days by presenting it in a nice and elegant way. Even eating the food at home can help the family to spend time together. No doubt consuming the food outside in luxury restaurants is a good idea, but it should only apply when there a some important occasions like birthdays, anniversaries or promotional parties. In conclusion, people should learn to make food at home, while buying from the streets as by seeing them more and more people will influence and try to aviod the unhealthy food.