in the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via the internet and live without any face-to-face contact with others. Show the advantages and disadvantages of this.

The world today has changed, and that includes how people communicate and work. Nowadays, it is easy to communicate, work and shop online. Everyone can communicate by the internet instead of seeing people face to face. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of this topic. On the one hand, there are many advantages of doing everything online. First, internet is very convenience. For example, instead of communicate face to face everyone can chat online. Also, working online by computer will let people save time. Second, using the internet will make people life flexible. For instance, they can work or study any time without strict schedules. Moreover, they will not have specific time to work or study. Finally, everybody can have opportunities. For example, people can work for companies in other countries. Therefore, they can take online courses and speak to people from different countries. However, on the other hand, There are several disadvantages of doing every thing online. First, that can causes health problems. For example, when somebody sit all day in bad that can cause headaches. In addition, they will have less physical activity. Second, their communication skills will be poor. When they communicate online it will be difficult for them to talk with people face to face. Moreover, their social skills will be weak. Finally, people's work will be imbalanced. Sometimes, they have work at home, and they also do some tasks online. Some people can not balance between their work and their personal life. In conclusion, there are a number of excellent advantages of communicating through technology. However, there are some drawbacks and in some cases face to face is better. However, everyone should know how to use it, and how to balance their life.