Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

There is no denying the fact that sleep plays a vital role in enhancing our health, and improving the quality of life. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this trend, and give some solutions to repair this issue. To begin with, many difficulties might cause a sleep disorder. Firstly, there are some diseases that could affect our sleep, some of them have a direct connection with mental conditions, such as depression and anxiety. In addition, some general sicknesses can weakness our rest, like headaches, high blood pressure, and hormone and vitamin deficiency. On the other hand, some bad exercises and practices play a crucial role in affecting the shut-eye, like going to bed late, and consuming a lot of caffeine during the day, which might make it hard to get enough sleep. For example, the office workers are sitting more than eight hours in front computer and intake a lot of coffee and tea, they feel exhausted when back home and face challenges to get a rest. In terms of fixing these complexes; there are many advices to improve sleep's goodness. However, first we should treat the causes. It also possible to say that people should find out the source of the defects, like bad deeds or body illness, in many ways. For instance, visiting a doctor for a checkup and consultation. Moreover, changing their terrible habits, like drinking and straining. In conclusion, many individuals suffer from sleep problems. Therefore, the veracity authorities should educate them about treatment procedures, and learn them about incorrect manners related to this issue.