In Britain, when someone gets old, they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the United Kingdom, it is thought by some that the older individuals live together in a one house with nurses who take care of them, and the authorities should pay all expenses. This essay believes that the government have to take that responsibility not their relatives, because the old individuals may not have family or they are very poor. The authorities should take care of the old persons and provide everything they need. This means that the government prepare places for them for free, because they have to look after all citizens during their whole life. Therefore the policymakers collect taxies from every one, and this taxies must spend on services that help the public, such as: healthcare facilities, education and houses for the old people. For example, in many developed countries, there is well prepare places for old persons, which include medical care, healthy food, and activities. One of the reasons that the state have to provide that places is the elderly may don't have any family members. As a result, end up being homeless because they don't have any family members who can pay the money. Furthermore, another reason that many older people have son or daughter but they are very poor, and if they must spend part of their salary on older homes, that will be not affordable for them. For example, in my country, most of older persons who live in that type of places and the government supports, they do not have any relatives or they have very low incomes. In conclusion, this essay believes that the payment for the house s of elderly persons is the authorities responsibility, because they may do have offsprings or they may have children who can boy offer that payment.