Some people think government should ban dangerous sports, such as sky diving and rock climbing. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that sport with high risk should be banned by authorities. This essay disagrees that unsafe excersises like sky diving and rock climbing to be forbidden. Following paragraphs will present reasons for disagreement. In other words every professional activity needs its own special knowledge. In other words athletes, who do risky sports, have not only practiced proficiently for many years, but also take advantage of particular equipment in order not to harm themselves. For instance, in 2008 it was reported on a credible news platform that 95% of sportmen and sportwomen in Germany do not any kind of physical activity unless they are well trained and make use of tools, which guarantee their safty. Everyone has a specific talent in different fields. This is to say, it is not a logical reason to prohibit individuals from what they are gifted in, solely because they are not as safe as they should be. Phenomenal players are discovered in every part of the world, therefore, as a result of forbidden they would never not to be known. For example, in 2025 in Iran sportwomen are restricted to be busy with some activities such as bungee jumping merely to be female, while it is observed a vast number of successful girls in other countries in comparison. In conclusion, this article does not support banning dangerous physical movements including sky diving or rock climbing just for being not secured. On the other hand, the more limits exist the more phenomenon would be lost.