First impression is the last impression. Some people believe that if you give a good interview, chances are high that you may get selected for the job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The massive responsibility of making a workplace a pleasant atmosphere for staff is on the shoulders of employers. While some opine the better interactions, the better employees, in my view, having a talent in communication with other people does not necessarily guarantee a good performance in an occupation. On the one hand, there is a definite link between good communication and the way of behaving in a working environment. So seriously has attracting customers affected a large number of managers’ minds that they strongly believe hiring staff who are talented in connecting with clients is one of the most effective approaches to increase the popularity of their own companies. As a result, many employers place a high value on some things, such as having high self-confidence and behaving in a polite way, to increase the productivity of their business. On the other hand, there is nothing about the first meeting to do with higher productivity in a working atmosphere. For example, it is no wonder people in formal situations experience a great deal of stress, since they are under the supervision of some experts, which has a lot of negative effects on the way of communicating, so it is not logical to prioritize this objective matter over other things, like a good resume. Moreover, we should not judge a book by its cover. in other words, there are some introverted people who are not good at expressing themselves for the first time, even if they may be full of experience and knowledge. In conclusion, the fact that a better way of communication plays a crucial role in the progress of a company. I believe there are some important factors that must be considered by managers to hire a better clerk.