Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Life has changed a great deal, especially in the environment. This includes how governments and individuals make a difference. Thus, some people agree with the individual changes while others agree with the governments and the large companies. Both of them have significant changes. On one hand, in terms of the agreements, according to the given data, there are several agreements. First, the government provides the new methods at a low cost. This makes the goal become smart and active. For example, the water area needs a modern way. Secondly, the local tree approach is another way to make a wonderful garden. This organisation will improve the health area. Finally, all these points support the upside and the positive part. On the other hand, in terms of disagreements, according to the new reports, there are many disagreements. First, the cost is high. This is due to a low level of personal outcome. The high cost of the park and the decoration are the prime examples. Second, the hard plan decreases the rate of the positive goal. This will make the park harmful. For example, the location of the car park needs a trendy type. Finally, all these points improve the drawbacks and the negative parts. In conclusion, according to the given notes, there are many benefits. However, there are many hard points. Thus, the government recommend people follow the right tips for positive results and a better life. Although there are many outcomes and incomes, I prefer the agreement features.