The money spent by governments on space program would be better spent on vital public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe governments should give an extra fund on space program to discover new opportunity and knowledge outer space. However, others argued the authority should spend more on vital services such as a education dan public transport. I strongly believe, retaining the essential public services is important for government because it will give more benefits for people. To begin with, retaining funds on essential public services is important to reduce poverty. Maintain education funding program will help many individuals to reach their highest education in the future and create a better opportunities to become a wealthy in the future. For example, government spend more than 30 per cent of their national fund to support the education from every stages in Finland from early 2000. in 2024, national GDP of Finland increased almost three times and finland awarded as the most educated country worldwide. Secondly, extra funds for public transportation will give another advantages for government. it can enhance the connectivity and reduce the transportation cost. More people will save their money and effortlessly make a movement to create a better opportunity in business or education. For example, Indonesia spend more than 400 billion dollars to develop tol road from western to eastern java, this acts create an economic growth and assist many local businesses to elevate their networks. In conclusion, government should focus on essential services for economical opportunities and to reduce major issues on society. In addition, this act is beneficial for socio-economic values for any countries around the world.