The percentage of overwieght children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing trend

Nowadays the number of overweight less aged people is constantly surge in western society.In this essay I will discuss the main reasons of this epidemic and describe the possible effects of this problem. From my viewpoint the foremost reasons of overweight are making poor diet and unhealthly lifestyle. Nowaday the amount of children have attraction of modern communication systems instead of play outside with his peers.In final stage less less aged people are gaining fat and hardly to decrease calori level. Furthermore the problem highlighted by the quantity of people who eat large portions of high fat leveled foods. For example less aged people who eats most orders high caloried foods by phone to Mcdonalds or KFC.It can make people includes old aged humans gains so much sugar and triggers to diabetes. Eating so much from KFC orMcDonalds reduce good mental health.And hard to focus Education system. The possible effects of this problem includes a large increase in health related diseases and bullying. First of all overweight results in incorrect health life of the human body and triggers to develops chronic illnesses. For example as body fat increases humans digestive, health and mentality system are get worse. Secondly more fat gainers especially childs are suffer from bullying from others. This result may affects a chil or older human being stressed and hair loss. For example scientists make an experiment from this situation to a fat man.After several months the results depicts about this man gets lonely and take all the anti depression tabs. To sum up overweight Is a modern day main problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. Its mainly caused by inactive lifestyle and results in harsh health problems.