In some countries family and friends who care for the elderly do not find time to look after them. What are the reasons and solutions?

+There are many homes for the aged nowadays. This is because of certain reasons such as lack of compassion and time from relatives. This essay will discuss the causes and solutions to this. Individuals who look after the elderly do not find time to care for their needs. Contemporary, a lot of people spend time working for money to buy all the necessary things needed by their adults. Another cause for this is that, generally, some humans do not have compassion for the aged. Certain studies found that some relatives are ruthless to those who are old especially those living with dementia. To reduce the causes of the problems mentioned, employed individuals must take their elders to the care homes. This way they may have time to work and visit them time and again. Moreover, the government should introduce free courses for everyone taking care of the aged. For instance, in some countries, there are free courses such as first aid. These can be useful when nursing someone. In conclusion, lack of love and busy life schedules are some of the reasons for relatives not to care for adults. Educating the carers and using care homes may help fight these problems.