Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? I’m in agreement with this opinion. Low responsibilities Which other types of job should be highly paid? Vital contribution- doctors , support the human development, such as teachers.

In this modern era, professions like singers, directors and sports persons they earn more money and I am toally agreed on this. However, occupations be it medical staff and tutors payment should not be overlooked as they contributes too much towards the growth of the individuals. This esssay will dissuss the importance of school instructors and doctors in one's life. On the one side, one of the substantial teacher's role in the students life is that they act as a second guardian, they could give better instructions to learners to become responsible citizens. For an instance in United States people are successful and getting higher education because teachers are highly educated in the field of science and engineer. This is leading to the enhancement of nations's development as well as betterment of the society. Since medical staff could be the significant asset of a country, emphasizing on the increment of the doctor's pay instead of giving motivation towards entertainment industry would be more beneficial. To cite an example, in Japan heathcare workers are paid high wages, which encourages them to get involved in medical field as compare to other sectors. On the other hand, entertainment industry can generate multiple complications for individuals. For instance, india's one of the famous singers Honey Singh popularity got on the peak in year 2016-2018, he become billionare in those couple of years. However, he vanised everything next year because of over usage of finances in drugs. Besides that, mostly poeple get distracted fron the actual path when they get excessive money beyonds the expectations. To sum up, most prudent is that individuals should be paid more who works in the field of teching and and medical department thereby they would have more courage to get participation rather singing or acting.