Some countries focus on health care and education benefits while others on infrastructure and employment. Which do you think would be more beneficial for the population ? give specific details and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, there are a lot of countries that put healthcare and education on thire priority.Some governments prefer to focus more on the fundamentals and employment, are the fixing of poverty more crucial than fundemantals? On one hand, some governments believe that they need to invest more to tackele the poverty. and that efforts might be reflected positively, because that can provide a loyal population who really care about the country, that could be a method to build a unique strong generation, who want to develop the fundamentals and provide more for the country. For instance: some countries such as SaudiaArabia and the United Kingdom give free insurance to the population, and that appears on the peoples loyalty. On the other hand, there are governments focusing more on the infrastructure and employees, In fact, that could be the sequence or a more advantageous level, which is coming after caring for the citizens. For instance: Malaysia in the past we saw how is the country was struggled. Then with the hand of the population, the country grew up and became with strong economic base and a direction for the visitors, all of that coming begun from government, that is care honestly of people, then the citizens built a strong country. in conclusion, the balance between infrastrcture and community it is crucial. Because, the concentration on one of them could affect the other. Besides, I believe beginning with the most important things, such as the health care and the education system, could provide the society with miracles due to the loyalty of the population.