Today more and more people want things instantly (eg: goods, services , news ) Why is this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In fast moving world, everybody need each and every thing instantly. This change has pros as well as some cons. I believe advantages have an edge over disadvantages, and both are discussed further in this essay. To begin with, there are many positive effects of this development. Firstly, people can save their time by demanding faster goods and services. They can invest their valuable time in some important things rather than waiting longer. For example, transportation system was slow and less convenient in comparison of today. Currently, people can save time through faster tansportation, and can use that time to spend with their family. Secondly, a person can earn more in shorter time span. So by getting everthing faster, people can achieve their goals in shorter span. Growth of a person has became instant as well, which is good for them. Finally, this change has decreased crime rates. Faster news judiciary, and latest investigation systems have led to quick responses. Because of that, solving critical cases have became more easier. While, before many cases were left unsolved in the record room. However, there are a few demerits of this fast-forward era. The main problem is health issues. Due to fast-food, People are compromising their health. Additinally, workload has increased which leads to mental health problems. Moreover, sometimes in order to finish tasks immediately, people may compromise safety, and may cause hazardious situations. To conclude, while there are some health and safety issues of providing instant services, it has more profits to the individual and society. Health and safety problems could be solved if work has done with more focus.