Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything orgainsed and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that being clean in their environment at work or home is necessary. It can give a lot of benefits to individuals and can affect job performance. In this essay, I will give my thoughts and reasons about it. To begin with, based on my own experience, being tidy at home or at the office is important because it can give a good vibe, and I can focus on my tasks. For instance, before starting my day at work, I always try to wipe the tools that I will use for work. Thus, it helps me to feel great and relax so that I can perform well at my task. Therefore, with clean equipment and everything organized, it will get rid of sickness and diseases. Also, pushing ourselves to be clean and organized can help us make and finish our job on time because we know where to search for the things we need if it's neatly organized. On the other hand, cleaning up can be tiring and requires putting a lot of effort and energy into doing it daily. As a result, for some, they just don't do it and make themselves sit in a dirty workplace. That can lead to sickness and not good performance at work, and can add to the anxiety and stress for an individual. In conclusion, for me, it's better to take some time and effort to clean before we start our jobs. A simple wiping and disinfecting the tools can help us to have a better performance and can make finishing our tasks easier. Being tidy can show who you really are and how you handle challenges.