The number of employees working from home with the help of technology has grown in many countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, after COVID-19, in many countries hybrid offices became popular among IT workers. This change has brought pros as well as cons to employees and employers. Both the positive and negative consequances are discussesd further in this essay. To begin with, the benefits of the distance working. The main advantage is worker can manage work -life balance easily. Working from home can allow some time to the employee to look after small responsibilities. For instance, instead of commuting to the office, worker can use that time for dropping children to the school. Additionally, hybrid work enables a person to keep eye on elderly and childrens. They do not need to spend money in hiring care giver. Furthermore, employees do not feel pressure of working environment. Less work related stress can improve person's productivity. Moreover, employers also get benefited through saving money. They do not need to spend on offices and infrastructures to run bussiness. However, this trend brought some adverse effect with it. Firstly, worker can get distracted easily while working from home. Responsibilies of home and interference of family mambers can affect the productivity. Secondly, it could increase in expenses, for example, person have to install fast speed wifi networks or expensive computers and laptops at the house in order to work from home. The final drawback is lack of communication. Sometimes employees of the one company do not know each other properly. Hance rare chances of interaction can affect deadlines and goal-achievements. To conclude, although good work -life balance and less work related stress, hybrid working system has some negative consequances to the company's production.