Some people believe that directors of large organizations receive much higher salaries than ordinary workers. Some think this high income is necessary, while others believe it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that employers of huge companies earn more money than regular employees. While it is extremely crucial for directors to receive a higher salary due to responsibility they have and the effort they put into their job,it is still vital to give financial rewards for ordinary workers to sustain their mental state and courage.I strongly believe that principals should earn more income respectively,because they have the privilege and they are constantly under pressure. Nowadays,it is commonly known that workers are relatively paid much more than their employers.It is also supported by evidence that this notion is correct and reasonable. For instance,they are in control of the stakes and all the stuff related to the job.And one wrong decision or step could lead to disastrous consequences, and in the worst company going bankrupt or becoming broke,so everything depends on the directors. Therefore,they deserve to earn respectable cash. Moreover,they are also accountable in front of purchasers and stakeholders,so they have to get enough attention. However,it is also widespread that rank-and-file employees should earn money on the same level as their principals. Although it is not an ideal idea to give this amount of money to ordinary workers, it is still a considerable perspective due to some reasons.Every single individual has their wishes and purposes, and to maintain their quality of work or the efficiency organizators must fulfil their opinions.That means directors have to present bonuses and rewards according to employees ' dedication and how much they are devoting themselves deep into job.It is pivotal to sustain the courage of the workers to generate maximum effectiveness. In conclusion,it is debated that company board should receive more income than their workers and is a completely true idea because work officials have greater accountability than their workers, however, to get the best potential from employees, it is important to allocate enough bonuses for them to prevent them from exploiting.