Some people think that directors of large organizations receive much higher salaries than ordinary workers. Some think this high income is necessary, while others believe it is unfair.

There is an ongoing debate about, whether it is normal for heads of companies to have a salary which seems disproportionate or it is not fair. I strongly believe that it is transparent, since they carry enormous responsibility and pressure, while the labor of employees is also indispensable in the development of the company. On the one hand, the wage differentiation between directors and workers is noticeable, as they are the brain of the company, every decision they make have huge influence on the company. Since their job involves the control over the company which means the salary distribution, encouraging employees and going for anything for the company to stand out positively. Their duty can seem not as arduous as it is in workers, as in majority of the substantial companies workers have long working hours and always the process have the influence on the health of people regardless of their type of labor, whether it determines physical strengths or programming skills. The reason for it is that their job should be in secret to not transform the gained success into monkey business. On the other hand, in every company the significance of the ordinary workers is inevitable. As it was mentioned, the heads are the brain of the company, while the employees are the feet and arms of it. Their labor is to make the imaginary of the bosses real which is extremely important, they make the real steps to the direction of well-being. To conclude, although workers work incessantly and their significance cannot be replaced, the heads are also too important. While the workers are the group of people, head is alone and this factor is a reason for them to have a much greater salary. I found it fair.