Discussion question: Is it better to rent an apartment or buy a house?

I think some people select that living in rent apartmenst and this is better than purchasing a house,even if both have some advantages.In my opinion, purchasing residense will be important in your life for they can live free and they can go there which you want time Another reason is that people selecting that they purchase a residense.Because,if you buy it, you can sell it to another person or you can install variety equipments. You will buy various furnitures which your home will be unique. You give which you purchase house when you will be old and you have your personal home. Of course, rent apartments will be cheaper than purchasing house and There are amenities of house. You live rent flats which you want somewhere.But,I think this won’t be convenient for all.Because, some amenities are limited there. In conclusion, I prefer purchasing home because this is important part of life for all. I know that some individuals choose rent apartments, but for me, buying homes are their in their life.