Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that permanent job is more important than job satisfaction, but other people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. In my oppinion, i believe in fulfilling job satisfactions first. On one hand, person's that believe in permanent job rather than follows their satisfactions is wanted a secure and steadily income every month. Therefore, they are just scared of facing a new recruitment programs when they resign. I suppose that this kind of person just want to have a peacefull live rather than a complicated ones that require to migrate from one work-place to the other. Furthermore, they are scared of not having the same amount of mothly salaries that the previous ones, they are dared to face the the risk of work rather than being comfortable with it. On the other hand, workers that believes in job satisfaction tend to have a multiple jobs throughout their career. Thus, due to the ambition to have a job that really fit the expectations, whether its comforting to work there or just because the office is near their home. Reacting to this, I think of having this kind of job seeking journey than just stuck in one working place. So, the journey to search the satisfaction in the job is the important thing to find. Thats why, I choose to be disadvantaged by always switching job and work-place rather than being stuck on the same office desk for years, because I can easily get boring during work that lasted 9 hours a day.