Some people believe that restaurants are a waste of time and it is cheaper and healthier to cook at home. Do you agree or disagree?

Urbanization and modern life have presented us with a number of challenges, none of which are too rudimentary to be ignored. However, the crux of the matter is related to the way of preparing food. While some opine that prepared food is really unhealthy and expensive, in my view, these kinds of dishes are an inseparable part of our lives. On the one hand, having a healthy diet is the best priority for many in this modern world. To clarify, so seriously has having in good shape affected a large number of people’s minds that they believe serving homemade dishes is one of the must-experience solutions for being in good shape, since fresh and healthy ingredients are used to cook traditional foods. On the other hand, time goes a long way in urban areas. Nowadays, everybody has to work for long hours to meet their daily demands. As a result, they do not have enough time to spend in the kitchen cooking mouth-watering cuisine. In this way, they have no other choice but to serve food in restaurants and conserve food. Moreover, it allows them to take away their food. For instance, many spend most of their time at the workplace and even in public transportation. This provides the chance for them to eat their meals in their own way. In conclusion, although underestimating the importance of the traditional way of cooking is not logical, I believe it does not necessarily mean it can be replaced by its modern counterpart, as people usually prioritize time over other things.