Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or stop flying altogether do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individual and businesses give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some individuals belief that it is environmental friendly decision to decrease travelling by airplanes. In my opinion, i dont support this decision and i am convencied that the positive aspects of visiting different far countries is way more than the negative ones for two reasons, first airplane is most comfortable way of transportation. Second, decreasing flying will reduce individual bussiness. On the one hand, flights are the most convenient and fastest way of visiting other countries, a person can arrive at his final destination within hours. For instance, when i was pregnant with my first child, i postponed my study in the US and decied to give birth in my country to be surrounded and supported by may family, although i was in my last trimister, i slept the whole trip and after 10 hours i am home with family. This wouldnt be the case if chose any other way. One the other hand, the economic level of organaization and individuals depends largely on domestic and international flights. A strong example is what happened during COVID 19 epidemic when flights all over the world banned, a sharp drop in shares, and a lot of companies closed because of finanical distress. In conclusion, flying shouldnt be reduced or stopped as this affect or lives negatively.