Some People work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that, it is better to work for different organization. Discuss both these views and give your own openion.

Many people prefer working at the same workplace throughout their life. On the contrary, others argue that it is better to work at different organisations in their professional life. In my opinion, it better to switch offices or firms while working because it helps in growing our professional networks and it provides us with better working facilities. People who are in the support in view of working at a same corporation for years is ideal, because they are not accusstomed to change. Working in a new environment with new set of collague can lead to a compulsion to change the working pattern. Additionally, it can also demand following rules or work ethics the indivdual which can make the individual uncomfortable. Moreover, this approach can help indivduals in advancing their career rapidly. This is because working with same seniors for a longer duration will help them asses their employee's capabilities easily. As a result, it can be benficial to get promoted to higher position with consistent and focused efforts. For example, Most of the companies prefer internal applications before opening vacancy for external applications for higher professional roles. Nevertheless, there are several benefits of working at different workplaces. One of the notable reasons is growing networks. When people start working at a place they meet new people and their acquaintances grow as the place of work changes. As a result, people can improve their skills by establishing a bond with different individuals at office, and also work on strengthening their references in order to achieve progress in future job application. Additionally, this method can offer better facilities. Many people change their job because of the need for better working environment, better salary package or even working with different teams. For instance, many young individuals work at a firm to gain experience, and then change their job which pays better. In conclusion, working at the same office/ organisation can offer several merits such as comfort and easier access to career advancement. However, In my opinion the benefits such as expansion professional networks and improved facilties that are linked to changing a workplace are far more advantageous.