Fewer and fewer people today write by band hand using a pen, pencil, or brush. What are the reasons? It is a positive or a negative development?

Writing implements have become a concerning trend. Nowadays, using a pen, pencil, or brush has decreased. There are several reasons why this is happening. This phenomenon has pros and cons, but this essay will contend that on balance, the advantages of using different methods are outweigh the negatives. First of all, given the technological advancements, using tradition method like pen-paper are declined, and individuals prefer to use smart methods like typing with their laptop, tablet, phone, and other gadgets, because digital method are speedy and time saving. Secondly, in term of privacy, they are safer and more convenient to save. For example, if you type an essay with your computer, just you have accesses to the file of essay and nobody cannot read. As far as I am concerned, Reducing the use of writing tools like pens and pencils has significantly helped the environment in a positive way, which is highly advantageous. for instance, we don't need to cutting trees in order to prepare writing implements. Moreover, it is budget friendly, to be more precise, we don't need to buy pens or pencils, and we can use alternative methods, like digital methods, that is very popular all over the world. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea. In my opinion, admittedly, the policy has produced some positive outcomes, yet question remain about its long-term effectiveness.