Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition totheir main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some university admission study extra elective courses in addition to their main subjects. In contrast, some argue that admission should focus on the main subjects to improve the quality of their studies. I believe while enlistment should improve their main courses, they should learn other subjects which can help them in life. On the one hand, I totally agree with learning extra subjects, which can help to develop the quality of the main courses. Firstly, other subjects help to students to improve their quality. For instance, having knowledge of psychology or learn communication methods helps people to improve their awareness and quality of life. Secondly, Individuals are helped by other syllabus to face problems more easily. For example, provided that the bosses know about other skills in their work, such as how to use the computer, it will help them to control the staff. On the other hand, some individuals think students just learn the main subject and do not pay attention to extra activities. Focusing on one subject makes the students more professional than others, thereby getting a high score. Furthermore, pay attention to the main cursor not only increases the exam score but also offers them more job positions rather than the one who read other subjects with the main one. In contrast, while some people think learn other subjects have bad effects on the main one, most of the time other subjects help people to be professional in their job. For example, the multilingual boss can communicate better than the boss who just knows about business. In conclusion, in my point of view, people should always be searching for a lot of things, it helps to solve the problems. Conversely, paying attention to just one side has bad effects on the other side of life.