Some people think it is better for people to change their career at least once in their life and do different kinds of jobs. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is an argument about career shift at minimum once in a lifetime. Personally, I stand for continuously operating on the same field as for some professions long-term experience is very valuable. On the one hand, regarding the shift of a cereer, there are jobs where the experience is rewarded higher over other characteristics. For instance, pilots, firefighters or surgeons. For pilots, huge value is given to the proficient and accomplished pilots, as they are capable of dealing wit hsituations wisely and accuratly. Furthermore, considering the responsibility of providing the safety for hundreds of people on the board, experienced pilots can act calmly which is ery important in force-major situations and can be gained throughout the years of work. So, there are some jobs with high demand for proficient and senior workers, as a result, for them, consistently functioning on their jobs is necessary. On the other hand, continuously working on the same position, significantly contributes to skills and qualification of emploee. First of all, by consistently keeping doing the same job, worker obtains deep expertise about the job. For example, when an individual starts running, gets tired very fast, can cover short distance only. Nevertheless, by running daily during some interval, he improves his ability to run, runs faster and more. The same situation is for every worker, the more they repeat their tasks, the better they become. Additionally, keeping working on the same job offers higher oportunities to grow faster on the career ledder, achieve higher results, in contrast with job shift. This is because, as a proficient worker, can build strong professional reputation over the period. As a result, if person decides to remain on his position for the upcoming part of his career, he will not only imporove his abilities, but also get chances of outshining others thanks to being consummate professional. In conclusion, ongoing operating in the same field necessity for some jobs, this is especially true for jobs including public services (pilots, surgers, firefighters). In addition, this gives an opporunity improve one's skills and esteblishing onself as an authority at the job. As a result, keeping the profession for a longer period sis highly benefitial.