Some people believe that modern life forces individuals to live in a constant rush, while others argue that it is still possible to slow down and enjoy life at a comfortable pace. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Society tends to make people be worried about their lives, and tries to make them busy as much as possible due to several factors like financial and political issues, while some individuals manage to control their anxiety and stress to a level that they believe it is possible for anyone to be sane even if they are in chaos. Managing your own life is becoming impossible. By reading depressing news and watching rageful videos about politics you are moving yourself towards insanity and depression. Furthermore, with the help of recent research about this subject, it can be said that citizens who follow news the most are the ones who are likely to have emotional problems in the future. Some say world leaders want people to be stressed all the time so they can control their actions by controlling their feelings. For instance, by talking about a potential war on national TV, people rush into stores to buy important needs in case of emergency, so companies who own those products can gently push their prices in order to gain more profit in a short time. On the other hand, some think it is possible to both keep your sanity and live in a conflict by simply avoiding unnecessary news. In fact, they impose that neglection is the key to a normal life in this new world that we have. To sum up, mind manipulation is the weapon that world leaders use to rule the world, but in my view, by being wise and not following some news, not only will we not fall into their traps, but we can avoid being chained and have better control over our lives.