Fossil fu els, such as coal, oil and natural gas, are the main source for many countries. However, some nations are using alternatie energy such as solar power and wind power. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Undoubtedly, hydrocarbons are essential for most of the nations, for their economic development. Whilist, other region prefer to utilise differet source of enery like solar energy and wind energy. This essay will shed light on both positive and negative development of the provided issue. Firstly, the positive aspects of using renewable source of powers is that reduction in environment pollution. This is because when the conventional fuels produce contagious gases like Carbon Oxide on burning, as a result it pollute the air and put effect on green house gases. While using clean energies the problem of air pollution decreased,and it donot effect the environment but heal it from the effect of harmful gases. Moreover, the fossil fuels are non-renewable and green energy is renewable which has have big impact on the environment. The hydrocarbons are priduced from the ancient trees and human bodies, which is a long process and pollut the soil, however sustainable energies produce from natural sources like sun and wind which doesnot effect nature. On the other hand, the negative effect of this development is that it is cost effective. To explain, the installation of solar panels is fortune and it it not possible for every individual to instal. Also, the maintenance of these panels is not a cup of tea for everyone. Additionally, wind panels could be installed in large areas. These are the negative effectos of the growth. To conclude, there are numerous optimistic affect of the establishment such as decrease air pollution and effect on green house gases. Also sustainable energy doesnot effect soil. Whereas the negative effects cannot be ignored such as the installation of it is cost fortune. Thus, it has both positive and negative impact.