People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint

There is no doubt that everyone has a specific job in their minds. Some people prefer to be at the same job for years, whereas others think the opposite. This essay will present the advantages and disadvantages with some reasons. On the one hand. Some workers believe that working in the same place for years may give them more experience in their jobs. In other words, sharing the knowledge between others can lead to a perfect job. Also, another reason is that they can meet their jobmates every day, this can cause a good relationship between them. For example, Ahmed and his friend Khalid were working together for years, they do not want to affect their friendship by working away from each other. On the other hand. Some humans think that being in the same place can cause a lack of experience. To explain, they will not have new thoughts or ideas if they were in the same era. For instance, a man was working in one specific job,he would not have the opportunity to build new information, but if he decides to work in a different place, he will have the chance to gain another experiences. Therefore, working outside may be beneficial sometimes. In conclusion. This issue will still debatable forever, and nobody can state a clear opinion towords it. For me, I think working outside can be better than working in the same place forever.