In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or phone. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

It is believed that in the future world many people might not be able to pay using cash, while the only way for payments things in shops will be made by cridt card of phone. From my prespective, I frimly believe that is not going to happen soon, and some people may be unhappy to deal with card instad of cash. I would argue that cash might not disapper soon and the reason is that the states in develping countries could not give up on cash. the method of other payments way is not avalible. For instance, many countries side are not able to proved payments may have to be made by card or phone due to cotsly price, while in the same amount of mony can be helpful in other way like improve their shops or bring more products to incerase the sallings. However, many owner shops argue that the company of the cridt card demand many recuarment to get one, and it did not make a lot of mony. One major reason why I argue that people will not give up using cash is many poeple do not prefer using card and think it is not safe to keep all your mony in the bank. To illustrate, older adults who trust the local banks and keep their mony on it, they loss all of it when the war satrted and the government regiured many local banks to lond them a huge amount of mony. After the war nether the policy makers nor banks could return the mony because the losses, so the majorty of old people might not trust to bay using card and tend to deal with cash. Moreover, many individulas like cash because it proved a sense of awar when we use it, for example, some young generation who pay using card or phone do not have a high level of consius of spending mony, and they could not be keen while paing things. In conclusion, I would argue that using cash may not disappre soon because many factor. However, with the rapidly development it may be less users of cash.