Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in groups, while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many learnes tend to think having an individual time for studying a particular subject might be benefical, rather than, learning it with the groups of people. In my view, both of these approaches seems to be helpful depending on the case of learning. On one hand, isolated preparing time for the lesson could have many great outcomes. There are various types of improvements student can make if he or she would study alone. Firstly, personal opinion. Making and concluding personal views on special tasks requires serious effort. This contributes postively to one's self esteem, and self-confidence. Secondly, time management, Student who will do studies alone, will face the tasks all by himself, making him to think ahead and manage his hours appropriately. Finally, being less distracted by others and giving full focus to the matter where productivity could reach a peak, and boost overall comprehension. On the other hand, working in a solitude has positive impact on the studies undoubtedly, however in my personal view, i belive we, as a human, are big part of the society, where collaboration is necessary and unavodiable. It is important to know and understand how to manage yourself in a community, where you can learn so many things and brainstrorm with people around you. There a several benefits from being a part of a groups study porcess. The main point is exploring new prespectives where you would not limit yourself with your personal opinions. These beliefs of others have great influence on one's thinking. Anoter key benefit, improving communication skills, brainstorming with others will lead student to carefully listen and proceed with his opinions, while making his brain to think of something he would never think alone. Lastly, socializing and networking, these groups could contain people that student might find interesting and entertaining for future prespectives, like hanging out, doing a sport or working on same project by chance. In conclusion, although taking solo times for studies may be comfortable and good on productivity, I belive it is better to be with people to discuss and learn something from it where you would never think of in solitude.