Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad.Despite knowing that millions of people engage in unhealthy activites. What is the cause of this? What can be done?

Numerous studies reveal that many people are willing to participate unhealthy activites. This essay will examine the causes of this trend and what remedies we can take. To begin, increasingly indivdiuals are affected by peer pressures and social media. To illustrate, a great deal of news have reported that a considerable number of teenagers mimic dangerous behaviours from TikTok. The youth jumps cross train rails, but this leads them to suffer from serious injuries, or even died, because they are influenced by social media and the peer. Most younger people pursue the sense of achievement on the internet, but they omit the consequences of these activities. As a result, the younger generation attemps to engage in hazardous events in spite of recognising inappropriate actions. In response to above reasons mentioned, governments and parents should build up a correct value and educate the risks of unsituable behaviours to the teen. For instance, the authorities should hold various events to explain how construct your own self-confidence and self-esteem by yourselves rather than achieve a high rate of views on social media. Meanwhile, parents are able to support their own children to develop healthy habits. Consequently, success should be based on your self-achieve and self-acceptance instead of the hit rate on the internet. In conclusion, the teen is susceptible and vulnerable on the internet, Therefore, they are always convinced to engage in unhealthy activities for receiving honor and praises from strangers. Regarding teenager protection, the government assist to raise the self-confidence among younger people by holding campaigns. At the same, parental aid also play a vital role in contrustion of correct value to teenagers.