The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that employee work more and recive less days off, and they should have shorter working week, while weekend should be longer. From my perspective, I firmly agree that workers shuold have a shorter working week. Although more working- days experiecned to be beneficial for many companies. To illustrate, these companies force employee to work six days a week to enhance the productivity in order to increase the seals. For instance, many local resurants offer part-time job, which is essential not optinal for their workers, to serive the costumers. However, many wroking days seem to be very damaging on workers health because they do not have enagh time to recharge their energy and get ready for the next week. As a result it can be harmful effect in the long run. Moreover, a lot of adults workers argue that weekend should be longer because the free time help them improve their hopes and relaxe. When individuals have one or two days off, it goes to restarted for the next week such as clean their cloths or bay food from the supurmarket. By comparison, if they have longer weekend, they could do some hopes its like them, or even take a short trip to relaxe in the wildlife and explore the local nature which they can enjoy during these days off and come back towork with posetive energy. In conclusion, I would argue that long working week seem good for firms, the beneficial impact on workers health tend to be more vital.