Some teachers say students should be organised into groups to study. Others argue that students should be made to study alone. Tell the benefits of each study method. Which one do you think is more effective?

Many professors believe that working and memorizing with groups is better than doing it alone; however, others think the opposite, and they argue that students must study by themselves. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my opinion. On the one hand, having a company while you study may be good for so many reasons, and number one is it helps make summaries for different topics. For instance, if seniors have a science exam soon, they should organize and divide the subject with each other; one should take chemistry, and the other physics, and as for the last one, he can take biology. As for reason number two, many juniors understand better when they are engaging with someone else. Let us take math for an example; students can share functions and do revision for each other. On the other hand, studying unaccompanied has its aspects as well; some people can comprehend just fine when they are isolated. And the cause behind that lies in many situations; firstly, they may find it annoying and distracting when someone is near them; secondly, they can learn without thinking about matching pace with their friends, which means that they do not care about going faster or slower. Thirdly, it helps increase their thinking of solving problems and facing them without the need for anyone. In my opinion, I prefer to study in solitude, and why is that? It is because it helps me depend on myself more, which leads to being super confident in myself and to learning matters more deeply and not forgetting them easily. To conclude, both situations have their own advantages and benefits; individuals should start looking for which method suits them the best early on in their careers so they do not get lost or confused about it halfway through their journey.