Some people believe that schools should teach foreign languages for primary school children. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that learning languages has beanfits. while it is commonly held belief that it should be teached in schools for children, there is also an argument that it not important. this essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, it will let children expand there memorie cbasty and improve there social expraions. In other words, thay can talk to people from foreign countris that live in there socity and have lastic frendshep. In addition, most countrys have some double language polsy so learning it gaves them advantege in there on city. For example, Canda use bothe English and France. On the other hand, it might be frustrating haveing to learn more than one languages at a time. It is also possible to say that is bots prasher on the children that thay got there grads relying on foreigns language. Moreover, the language has to be frandly to the country. For instance, Algerya children learn France by choice altho it was an introders language. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it banefets out ways the disadvantages and it should be added to schools.