Some countries prohibited rejecting job applicants due to their age. Is this positive or negative development?

These days, more and more countries have banned to decline of application forms of elderly individuals. I believe that applying old people to the occupation has a lot of beneficial sides, but there are also a few repercussions. Being illegal to discard an employment arrangement has a significant advantages. Most old people have suffered from not finding an appropriate place of work because of age limits. However, the government’s age discrimination laws played a key role in that problem. There are a number of benefits which old habitats lead to efficient profits. Firstly, people who are aged have already experienced difficulties in their life span, so they can alter other colleges by upcoming issues. For instance, in Japan, a soccer player who was 58, showed several victories to the football club. Additionally, he managed to train other team players by making a solid group of footballers. It is proved that only one person changed both the income and the privilege of the club. On the other hand, if elders are provided with job, they are likely to avoid financial aid of the country. As companies hire old people, it will be both financially easier for the company and for the government’s budget. When people reach their 60th, they feel bored and they will have nothing to do. Furthermore, they will be ready for a short amount of salary in order to be proactive. Instead of allocating money to the elderly, they can invest money in other sectors such as education However, all types of occupations are not suitable for elders. For example, physically demanding jobs as deliveries and factory jobs. Heavy-duty is not accurate for them; it can cause early death or major injuries. In conclusion, old aged people have already faced strains and hiring them would be an excellent idea in terms of profits