Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the previous years, abortion becomes a controversial topic, due to rapid growth. A population study shows, that it should be illegal, while others claim quite the opposite. Despite low support of the above statement, the majority of people do not advocate abortion. Many argue that human life begins at conception, and should be legally protected, not bypassing the responsibility for mother's actions. To start with, it is considered that widespread access to abortion may weaken respect for human life. For instance, research has found that, availability of getting rid of humanity, which some individuals may disbelief, due to their infertility, may begin to view human life as less valuable. Therefore, this makes it clear that abortion may be totally disqualified in the present moment. Secondly, many critics argue, that adoption provides a worth considering alternative to abortion. For example, newborns have a chance to live, due to unavailability of abortion. Therefore, it positively affects both sides, which will not elimate a humanity, together with respect to it. As long as I'm concerned, abortion may negatively affect the population, in terms of humanity decrease and its respect. Nevertheless, some critics find, that a beneficial alternative to abortion is adoption, meanwhile newborns have a chance to live life to the fullest. It is predicted, that abortion will not be available in the future, in spite of low advocacy of the populance.