Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many aspects of life have changed compare to the past, and one of the most influential changes is the rise of activities for children. Some people think parents should organized free time activities for their children, while others believe opposise of that, and that activities rely on children choosing. This essay will discuss both points and present my opinion. To begin with, it may some activities have harmful or extreme. In other words, some activities may lead to harm that children unaware of, so parents have responsibility for that. Moreover, children do not have knowledge about all sides of activity. For example, activities depend on smart devices such as games could represent dangerous about privacy. In addition, children may spent a lot of time in some activities without any benefits like computer games or others. On the other hand, the goal of activities is entertainment, hence when we gave children decision about kind of activities, it will return their some benefits such as freedom and confidence. It is also possible to say that putting rules or conditions on activities, it may hide talents of children, and it could lead to poor of entertainment. For instance, recent studies have shown that the main tool for discovering talents in children is through activities, especially games. By way of conclusion, after analysis of this issue. I tend to activities for children should be organized by parents, because there are many aspects are significantly for their, However parents should reduce conditions on activities as possible as.