There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely argued whether money is the most important to motivate people to stay in their occupation. While some people support this idea, others oppose it. I strongly agree with this view because it plays a vital rol in shaping individual life. One compelling reason for this view is that people need a high salary to live a good lifestyle. This factor has a significant impact on the level of the standard of living. The higher an employee's salary, the greater their standard of living. For example, we see employers try to get promotions through increasing their performance. In Oman,promotions depend performance. Nevertheless, many people believe in the work environment is more important than salary. It affects employee perform that the more comfortable and suitable the work environment, the more the employee will perform. As a result, place encourges persons to stay in their jobs, it can bring about positive change in work. In conclusion, I firmly believe that finanicial stability is almost benefit to stable in job because its advantages clearly outweigh its disadvantages.